New 96 spindle braid machine

  In order to satisfy customer demand and to expand the range of products, MANUTEX has acquired a new 96-spindle braid machine. This new machine, recently arrived, it gives us the possibility of offering tubular articles with a larger diameter, with or without core...

Read more

Oeko-Tex®

Each year and from the beginning of the standard, we renew our Oeko-Tex® certificates. Manutex is certified Oeko-Tex® class I and II for the following materials and articles: Cotton, Polyester, Polyamide, Acrylic, Viscose (ecru), Metallic yarn, Linen (natural), Wool (...

Read more

Textival! Textile Workshop

In order to keep an eye on new lines of development in textile industry, Manutex will attend the next Textival trade fair, which will be held in the Lyon Convention Center. TEXTIVAL 2017 is the meeting place for textiles and flexible materials. It brings purchaser, key ...

Read more

Celebrating France

This video shows the warping process. This operation collects threads from multiple reels and passes them over a beam. This beam aligns the threads of the ribbon chain side by side while applying equal tension. Our customers frequently ask for products in our national c...

Read more

Decorative table

This month we are showcasing our latest creation, which is highly original. It is not directly associated with our activity. We retrieved an old braiding machine that was going to be discarded and offered it a new life. We lovingly transformed the machine into a coffee ...

Read more

Métier 96 fuseaux

Dans une optique de satisfaire continuellement la demande client et afin d’élargir la gamme d’articles proposés, MANUTEX a fait l’acquisition d’un nouveau métier tresse à 96 fuseaux. Ce nouveau métier, fraichement arrivé, nous donne la possibilité de prop...

Lire la suite

Oeko-Tex®

Comme chaque année, et ce depuis déjà l’existence de la norme, nous renouvelons nos certificats Oeko-Tex®. Manutex est certifié Oeko-Tex® classe I et II pour les matières et articles suivants : Coton, Polyester, Polyamide, Acrylique, Viscose (écru), fil Méta...

Lire la suite

Textival! Rendez-vous d’affaires

Dans un besoin perpétuel de recherche de nouveaux axes de développement, Manutex sera présent lors du prochain salon Textival, qui se tiendra au Centre des Congrès de Lyon. TEXTIVAL 2017 est le rendez-vous des textiles et matériaux souples. Il  réunit des indust...

Lire la suite

Tous nos Voeux pour 2017

Toute l’équipe Manutex vous souhaite de passer d’excellentes fêtes de fin d’année et vous présente ses meilleurs vœux en espérant que les vôtres se réalisent en 2017.  ...

Lire la suite

La France à l’honneur

Vous pouvez voir dans cette vidéo, le procédé d’ourdissage. Cette opération nous permet à partir de plusieurs bobines de fil de les répartir sur une ensouple. Cette dernière accueille côte à côte, les fils de chaîne du ruban avec une tension égale. Nos cli...

Lire la suite

Table décorative

Ce mois, nous vous exposons notre dernière création assez hors du commun. Cela n’est pas directement en lien avec notre activité. Nous avons transformé un ancien métier à tresser, destiné à la destruction et lui avons donné une seconde vie. En effet, nous...

Lire la suite